December 5, 2007

GRAFT TOP TEN koruptor

Filed under: kritikus — ekakj @ 2:03 am

Suharto: $15-35bn
(Indonesia, 1967-98)

Ferdinand Marcos: $5-10bn
(Philippines, 1972-86)

Mobutu Sese Seko: $5bn
(Zaire, 1965-97)

Sani Abacha: $2-5bn
(Nigeria, 1993-98)

Slobodan Milosevic: $1bn
(Yugoslavia, 1989-2000)

J-C Duvalier: $300-800m
(Haiti, 1971-86)

Alberto Fujimori: $600m
(Peru, 1990-2000)

Pavlo Lazarenko: $114-200m
(Ukraine, 1996-7)

Arnoldo Aleman: $100m
(Nicaragua, 1997-2002)

Joseph Estrada: $78-80m
(Philippines, 1998-2001)

Source: Transparency International.
All sums are estimates of alleged embezzlement


1 Comment »

  1. kok yang di indonesianya sedikit kang??

    Comment by KACIR — June 23, 2008 @ 7:49 am | Reply

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: